DÅLIGA NYHETER!! D:

hejhej!
som kanske alla vet kommer inte Gary Ross att regissera "fatta eld" (bok 2) så här sa josh och jackie:
“I think Gary’s the man. Gary is in my mind is the only one that could ever direct the second one. That’s what I’m sticking to.” -Josh
“There is not much doubt in my mind he’ll be doing it. I think so. I don’t think there’s a chance he won’t…. He killed the first one, absolutely knocked it out of the park. Everyone loved him. Myself, Jennifer and the others loved him. I couldn’t imagine making another movie without him, so that’s what I have to say about that…” -Josh
“I just heard about it today, and I am so upset! I’m just so sad,” she admitted at at Nylon Magazine’s Anniversary party at Smashbox Studios in Los Angeles on Tuesday night. ”He’s such a talented director, and he really helped us connect with our characters in ways that I never have before. He had a method for working with everybody.”  -Jackie
även och Jackie inte kommer vara med i "fatta eld" tycker hon oxå att detta är tråkigt...

kram




Kommentarer
Postat av: !!!!!!!

Jag menade det inte.

För låt mig,ge mig inte spö. Glöm allt snälla

2012-04-18 @ 17:08:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0